Meet Your Dental Team

Victoria Kuzina, DMD

Notre équipe "I chose this field because I always wanted to help people. I enjoy educating patients and dispelling the myth that going to the dentist has to be frightening or painful. Helping patients feel more confident when they see their new smile is what I love most about what I do."
  • Board-Certified: National Dental Board of Canada
  • DMD: Université de Montréal Dental Program, Montréal, Québec
  • DDS: Medical University of Russia
  • Memberships: L’Ordre des Dentistes du Québec , American Dental Association, L’Association des ChirurgiensDentistes du Québec, International Association for Orthodontics, International Team for Implantology.

Credentials you can count on

Educated in Russia and board-certified in Montréal, Dr. Kuzina is committed to ongoing training and certification to provide patients with the highest calibre of care. She is an Invisalign® Premier Provider. Also in April, 2017, Dr V.Kuzina accomplished a 3 years Program in "Dentofacial Orthodontics and Orthopedics" at the International Dental Institute. Dentistry is a rapidly changing field. Dr. Kuzina stays at the forefront of her profession through ongoing education and training, so you can feel confident you are getting the best possible care.

When not helping patients achieve confident, healthy smiles, she enjoys Zumba, weight training, Yoga and Pilates and spending time with her family.

Creating confident smiles to last a lifetime, come to Centre Dentaire and look to Victoria Kuzina, DMD to bring exceptional smile care for you and your family. Call (450) 314-2594 to schedule your one-on-one, personal time with Dr. Kuzina.

Notre équipe

Victoria Kuzina, DMD

Notre équipe « J'ai choisi cette profession parce que je voulais toujours aider aux gens. J'aime éduquer les patients et faire disparaitre les mythes que les visites chez un(e) dentiste sont souffrantes et douloureuses. Aider aux patients à avoir plus confiance en eux-mêmes avec leurs nouveaux sourires - c'est ce que j'aime le plus de ma profession. »
  • Certifiée par le National Dental Board of Canada
  • DMD: Faculté de médecine dentaire de l'Université de Montréal
  • DDS: Université de médecine, département de la dentisterie de la Russie
  • Membre de L'Ordre des Dentistes du Québec , l’American Dental Association, l'Association des Chirurgiens Dentistes du Québec, International Association for Orthodontics, Institute internationale de l’Implantologie.

Les crédits d'éducation continue

Graduée en Russie et diplômée à l'Université de Montréal, Dre V.Kuzina continue toujours ses cours et ses Formations continues pour donner des traitements de haute qualité. Elle est Invisalign Premier Provider. Aussi, en avril, 2017, Dre V.Kuzina a complété le Programme de 3 ans en "Orthodontie et Orthopédie Dentofaciale à l'Institute Dentaire Internationale". La dentisterie est un métier qui change rapidement. Dre V. Kuzina reste toujours à la fine pointe des nouvelles technologies en faisant des cours des Formations continues, vous pouvez avoir confiance en ses soins car elle se tient informée des nouvelles technologies et s'inscrite aux nouvelles Formations qui sont offertes aux dentistes.

Dans son temps libre, elle donne des cours de Zumba, Musculation, Yoga et Pilates et partage le reste de son temps avec sa famille.

Pour créer des sourires confiants pour la vie, venez au Centre Dentaire et vivez l'expérience avec Dre Victoria Kuzina, DMD pour avoir des soins dentaires exceptionnels pour vous et votre famille. Appelez (450) 314-2594 pour planifier votre rendez-vous avec Dre Kuzina.