Restorative Dentistry

Smile restoration and preservation is our specialty

At Centre Dentaire, keeping your teeth strong and healthy is always Dr. Victoria Kuzina’s primary goal. Dr. Kuzina is trained and skilled in all aspects of preventive, reconstructive and restorative dentistry. If the condition of your teeth has been compromised due to infection or decay, Dr. Kuzina can quickly and often painlessly restore your oral health.

Restorative Dentistry

Crowns, bridges and dentures

If a tooth has become infected to the point that it is too weak to take a filling, Dr. Kuzina uses metal-free porcelain crowns to restore the tooth’s strength and beauty. If you are missing one or more teeth, she may recommend a bridge or partial dentures. Dr. Kuzina designs porcelain or ceramic restorations to match your existing teeth and create a seamless, natural-looking smile.

If your teeth are in need of restorative care, schedule a checkup with Dr. Kuzina now and see how good it feels to have a healthy, confident smile. Call us at (450) 314-2594 to schedule your one-on-one, personal time with Dr. Kuzina.

Dentisterie restauratrice

La restauration de votre sourire et son maintien
est notre spécialité

Au Centre Dentaire, garder vos dents en bonne santé est toujours l'objectif principal de Dre Victoria Kuzina. Elle est formée et compétente dans tous les aspects de la dentisterie préventive, reconstructrice et restauratrice. Si l'état de vos dents a été compromis en raison d'une infection ou de carie dentaire, Dre Kuzina peut restaurer votre santé bucco-dentaire rapidement et, souvent, sans douleur
Photo dentisterie restauratrice

Couronnes, ponts et prothèses

Si une dent est devenue infectée au point qu'elle est trop faible pour faire une obturation, Dre Kuzina utilisera des couronnes de porcelaine sans métal pour restaurer la force et la beauté de la dent. S'il vous manque une ou plusieurs dents, elle peut recommander de faire un pont ou des prothèses partielles. Dre Kuzina conçoit des restaurations en porcelaine ou en céramique et les ajoute à vos dents déjà existantes pour vous créer un sourire d'apparence naturel et esthétique.
Si vos dents ont besoin plus de soins de réhabilitation complète, planifiez un rendez-vous avec le Dre Kuzina et découvrez comment il est important d'avoir un sourire confiant saine. Pour planifier votre rendez-vous avec Dre Kuzina appelez (450) 314-2594 des maintenant.