Minor Orthodontics

Orthodontic care for the entire family

Wearing orthodontic braces has never been this comfortable and easy. At Centre Dentaire, we offer state-of-the-art teeth-straightening treatments and dental appliances that promises maximum dental health benefits, utmost comfort and improved aesthetics.
Minor Orthodontics

State-of-the-art treatment methods

Recent advances in orthodontic treatment have significantly improved the way we take care of our patients’ dental health. We’ve seen many of our patients experience fewer cavities or incur lost teeth or have misaligned or crooked teeth. The reason behind this is, first, there has been a heightened awareness about new dentistry techniques, second, patients have been particularly conscious about their dental health, and, lastly and most importantly, outdated dental appliances have been replaced with highly innovative, state-of-the-art treatment methods.

At Centre Dentaire, that is what we offer. Enjoy a lifetime of beautiful smiles when you visit us. We are fully equipped with the latest technology, treatment and techniques to give you and your family an improved bite and straighter teeth.

Whether it’s traditional braces or custom-made removable appliances, Centre Dentaire can give you and your family the smile you’ve been wanting for. Call (450) 314-2594 to schedule your one-on-one, personal time with Dr. Kuzina.

Orthodontie mineure

Soins orthodontiques pour toute la famille

Porter des appareils orthodontiques n'a jamais été aussi facile et confortable. Au Centre Dentaire, nous offrons les traitements et les appareils dentaires orthodontiques qui permettent un maximum d'avantages de la santé dentaire, le plus grand confort et une esthétique améliorée.

Orthodontie mineure

Méthodes d'orthodontie mineure

Le progrès récent dans le traitement orthodontique a considérablement amélioré la façon dont nous prenons soin de la santé dentaire de nos patients. On voit des patients qui ont peu de caries ou des dents perdues ou une malpositions dentaires. La raison derrière cela est, tout d'abord, une prise de conscience sur les nouvelles techniques de la dentisterie. Seconde, les patients sont particulièrement conscients de leur santé dentaire, et, enfin et le plus important, les appareils dentaires robustes et non- commodes ont été remplacés par une nouvelles technologie de mise-à-pointe.

C'est cela qu'on offre au Centre Dentaire. Profitez d'une vie de beaux sourires lorsque vous nous visitez. Nous sommes entièrement équipés avec les dernières technologies, le traitement et des techniques modernes pour vous et votre famille pour avoir des dents bien alignées, fonctionnelles et esthétiques.

Que ce soit les appareils traditionnels ou des nouveaux aligners individuels, Centre Dentaire peut vous aider à vous et à votre famille avoir un sourire dont vous avez rêvé. Appelez (450) 314-2594 pour planifier votre rendez-vous avec Dre V. Kuzina.