Invisalign

Invisalign for teens and adults

Lots of dentists offer Invisalign teeth-straightening aligners, but only highly credentialed Invisalign providers like Dr. Victoria Kuzina can give you the stellar results you want. Dr. Kuzina’s certification as an Invisalign Premier Provider 2014, 2015, means you can feel confident your outcome will meet – or exceed – your expectations.

Invisalign

How Invisalign works?

Invisalign is the invisible way to straighten teeth using a series of custom-made clear aligners. Whether your teeth are crowded, too far apart or have shifted since wearing braces,Invisalign can give you a beautiful, straight smile without unsightly brackets.

What to expect during treatment?

Following an initial examination, Dr. Kuzina will decide if Invisalign is right for you. She will then write a treatment plan and take an digital impression of your teeth, which is submitted to an Invisalign lab. Using the latest advances in 3-D computer technology, Invisalign carefully translates Dr. Kuzina’s instructions into a series of precisely customized aligners. You will wear each set of aligners for about two weeks, moving your teeth, gradually week-by-week, millimetre-by-millimetre, until you’ve achieved your goal: a stunning new smile!

Advantages of Invisalign

  • Removable for eating and special events
  • Great for older teens and busy working adults
  • Virtually invisible – no one will know you are undergoing orthodontic treatment!

Dr. Kuzina can help you transform your smile in less time than you might imagine. When you’re ready to discover the Invisalign advantage, call (450) 314-2594 to schedule your one-on-one, personal time.

Invisalign

Invisalign pour les adolescents et les adultes

Beaucoup de dentistes offrent des gouttières de redressement Invisalign, mais ce sont seulement les fournisseurs de Invisalign hautement accrédités comme Dre Victoria Kuzina qui peuvent vous donner les résultats que vous voulez. La certification de Dre Kuzina comme Invisalign Premier Provider 2014, 2015 signifie que vous pouvez vous sentir confiant que votre résultat répondra - ou dépassera vos attentes.
iphoto nvisalign

Comment fonctionne Invisalign ?

Invisalign est la manière invisible pour redresser les dents en utilisant une série de gouttières transparentes fabriquée sur mesure. Peu importe si vos dents sont chevauchées, espacées ou déplacées depuis votre traitement avec les broches, Invisalign peut vous donner un beau sourire aligné sans broches inesthétiques.

À quoi s'attendre pendant le traitement ?

Après un premier examen, le Dre Kuzina décidera si Invisalign est un bon choix pour vous . Elle écrira alors un plan de traitement et prendra une empreinte de vos dents, qui sera soumise à un laboratoire Invisalign . En utilisant les dernières avancées de la technologie informatique 3-D, Invisalign traduira attentivement les instructions du Dre Kuzina dans une série de gouttières précisément personnalisés. Vous porterez chaque série de gouttières pendant environ deux semaines et le déplacement de vos dents se fera progressivement d'une semaine à l'autre, millimètre par millimètre, jusqu'à ce que vous avez atteint votre objectif : un superbe nouveau sourire !

Avantages de Invisalign

  • Amovible pour manger et des événements spéciaux
  • Idéal pour les adolescents plus âgés et les adultes qui travaillent
  • Pratiquement invisible - personne ne saura que vous êtes sous
    traitement orthodontique !
Dre Kuzina peut vous aider à transformer votre sourire en moins de temps que vous pourriez imaginer. Lorsque vous êtes prêt à découvrir des avantages d'Invisalign, le traitement orthodontique sans broches, appeler au (450) 314-2594 pour planifier votre RV tête-à-tête avec la dentiste.