For Patients

Dr. Victoria Kuzina loves creating beautiful, confident smiles! An accomplished and highly skilled dentist, she can bring the best out of your smile with her state-of-the-art innovative techniques and the latest technology. You can count on her to empower your smile.

Appointments

Our staff is always ready to help with you scheduling, insurance or anything else you may need during your time with us. We will take extra care of your concerns, answer all your questions and thoroughly explain your condition and treatment options. To schedule an appointment, please call us at (450) 314-2594.

If at any time you are unable to make your appointment, please notify us accordingly. We would be glad to reschedule your appointment at a more favorable time. We greatly appreciate your time and consideration and look forward to seeing you.

New Patient Forms

If you have made your initial appointment, you can preregister by clicking on the links below to download our New Patient Forms. Please print and complete the forms prior to your arrival. This will help to speed up the new patient registration process.

  • New Patient Forms
  • New Patient History form

Insurance

We accept most insurance please call us to verify whether or not we are participating with a particular insurance company.

Billing and Financial Responsibility

Please call our office if you have any questions regarding a statement, we will be happy to assist you.

Creating confident smiles to last a lifetime, come to Centre Dentaire and look to Victoria Kuzina, DMD to bring exceptional smile care for you and your family. Call (450) 314-2594 to schedule your one-on-one, personal time with Dr. Kuzina

Pour nos patients

Dre V.Kuzina aime créer de beaux sourires de confiance ! Une dentiste accomplie et hautement qualifiée, elle peut souligner le meilleur de votre sourire avec ses techniques innovatrices de mise-à-pointe et de nouvelles technologies. Vous pouvez compter sur cette dentiste pour améliorer l'esthétique de votre sourire.

Les Rendez-vous

Notre personnel est toujours prêt à aider lors d'une prise des rendez-vous, avec des assurances ou d'autre information dont vous pouvez avoir besoin pendant votre visite. Nous prendrons des soins nécessaires et des étapes supplémentaires pour bien vous servir, ainsi bien vous informer et de vous répondre à toutes vos questions et expliquer en détail votre état de santé dentaire et les options de traitement.

Pour planifier un rendez-vous, s'il vous plaît appelez-nous au (450) 314-2594. Si à tout moment vous êtes incapable de venir à votre rendez-vous, s'il vous plaît nous en informer au moins 48 heures d'avance. Nous serions heureux de reporter votre rendez-vous à un moment plus favorable. Nous apprécions grandement votre temps et considération et il nous fait plaisir de vous voir.

Formes pour les Nouveaux Patients

Si vous avez fait votre premier rendez-vous, vous pouvez pré-enregistrer en cliquant sur les liens ci-dessous pour télécharger les formes pour les nouveaux patients. S'il vous plaît , imprimez et remplissez les formulaires avant votre arrivée. Cela nous aidera à accélérer votre enregistrement.

  • Formes pour les nouveaux patients
  • Formulaire d'histoire médicale de patient

Assurance

Nous acceptons la plupart des assurances. SVP, appelez-nous pour vérifier si nous participons avec une compagnie d'assurance particulière.

Facturation et Responsabilité financière

SVP, appelez à notre Centre Dentaire si vous avez des questions concernant une réclamation à l'Assurance, nous serons heureux de vous aider.

Créer des beaux sourires de confiance pour la vie ! Venez au Centre Dentaire et consulter Dre Victoria Kuzina, DMD pour avoir de soins de sourire exceptionnel pour vous et pour votre famille. Appelez (450) 314-2594 pour prendre un rendez-vous.